2 day ago
 

I have decided to buy a cockapoo and as a first time dog owner, I had to look for stuffs like shampoos, vitamins, dog food etc. I did a research online and I found this pet shop which is just located nearby. On Saturday afternoon, I walked in with my dog and I got all the things I needed for her plus I got some new toys for free.

They are  friendly owner gave some advice on food and vitamins, told me what to do and not to do, and even played with my little cockapoo. I could see how he cares about dogs.And as a first time dog owner and a first time customer, my dog got her nails clipped for free.

Without him, I really don’t know what to do. He is so knowledgeable and a true professional! I will be their regular customer from now on.

5 days  ago
 
Local delivery over $75 is free. Today was my Frist time ordering delivery and there service is just amazing. It arrived less than 1hour!! I also sometimes visit there store and all the staff is so helpful and nice.
 
4 days ago
 
Positive: Value
All of their puppies are well treated and they are all so cute. Must visit if you want to buy or adopt a pet.
 
 

10 days ago
 
They are always so nice and super friendly with my dog and their prices are super reasonable. They always do an excellent job.
1 weeks ago
 
Great place for pets. Great prices friendly service. I will be back again for sure.
 
 

11 days ago
 
Wonderful services with the store. We were very careful about where we wanted to purchase our puppies and this is the best place their shipping services is firm as they require God blessed you y*all for the happiness you brought on my blind daughter

2 weeks ago
Really good place to take your pet!!! Staff is very friendly place is very clean they do the best they can to make you puppy like home thank you very much we love our new coco’s 
 
 
 
 

3 weeks ago
 
Efficient and friendly lady that helped with my purchases and gave useful advice for new pet owners. Recommend this shop! my apartment was so boring and quite now i have my dream pet i feel so happy and bless she is my hand bag now 

2 weeks ago
 
Positive: Responsiveness

Great place for dog food. Great prices friendly service. Awesome you have everything you need!!! I love their delivery services very secure and straight forward .thanks for the love and joy you guys brought upon my daughter 

3 weeks ago
 
Love this store and love the owners! Great products, knowledgeable staff and good customer service…if they don’t have what you need, they will order it. Support your local businesses!

1 months ago
 
Great place for dog food. Great prices friendly service. Awesome you have everything you need!!! I love it!!!!! Good job! shipping services so amazing no complicated issues 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8 months ago
This store always is friendly and helpful for its products. I prefer getting quality food that is not big brands. They carry local brands that have never been recalled, which is a preference for me. My puppy and two kitties are healthy. They go out of their way every-time we visit. I like that I can bring my puppy to the store, even though he’s annoying. They still welcome us!
 
 
10 months ago
Wow! Every time we have an unexpected – is there any other kind- crisis, they have exactly what we need. They are small, yet intelligently stocked. The people are super informed and helpful, and the prices are very reasonable. They are also really convenient.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

I already bought my dreamed cockapoo pup in the last couple of days with this shop. I greatly loved my first visit to your shop because I was adored and impressed with the place that was clean, stylish, and beautiful to look at. Even the displayed pets were quite adorable and captivating. By the way, thank you for my pet!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
476 reviews
4 months ago
 
Nothing else but positive feedback only! I’m so grateful because I was able to visit this pet shop because of my beloved pets. I was able to buy some shampoo, food, and accessories from them, and it was at a good price. Everything here was all worth it, and I would be happy to recommend this place to every pet owner out there. Thanks, guys! Keep it up
 
 
 
 
 

432 reviews
4 months ago
 
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value

Thank you so much! I already have a new pet. The staff was very helpful and entertaining when I was with their shop. Besides, their shop was a very good place to visit, for it was clean, comfortable, and stylish. Honestly, I greatly enjoyed spending my time watching cute pets in your shop. It was satisfying and impressive. Till next time!

 

652 reviews · 
5 months ago
 
Stopped into the place to grab a few items for a friend while I was in the area.Was my first time there and was helped by Mandie. Couldn’t be a better customer service. Help me get it in and out in less than 5 minutes. One of the best retail experiences I’ve ever had. Would definitely go back again If I was close by. Thanks again
 
 
 
 
 

ggggggggg

545 reviews
5 months ago
 
I was looking for the best gift for my high school daughter. It was so hard what to give our teens that were special for them. So I bumped at this pet shop and looked for their adorable fur babies. The puppies were cute! I went inside and saw they were selling fish, hamsters, birds, and cats, too. The staff, Sam, welcomed me and suggested me a puppy best gift for my daughter. He was very helpful, as he wrote on a note the list of things for the care and needs of the puppy. My daughter loved the puppy! Thanks, Sam!
 

531 reviews
5 months  ago
 
I am very pleased with the lovely pets displayed in this shop! The workers and staff were exceptionally helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating towards me. Also, this shop has a big space to walk around and look for different pets to buy. It was very nice to visit here, and I was glad that I finally had my dreamed pet. Thank you
 
 

.

546 review
5months ago

These guys are really attentive to my concerns, and they even have a complete product for my pets. The service I had from this pet shop was very smooth, and they even provided me some useful tips for my beloved pets. Truly amazing services! I highly appreciated it! Thank you for your greatness, guys!

 

543 reviews · 
5 months ago

These guys are really attentive to my concerns, and they even have a complete product for my pets. The service I had from this pet shop was very smooth, and they even provided me some useful tips for my beloved pets. Truly amazing services! I highly appreciated it! Thank you for your greatness, guys!